Appointments of Task Groups and Working Groups

	Task/Working Group	Conservative	Liberal Democrat	Independent
	Community Achievement (6)	Menell (c) Redfern Schneider	C Dean Gower	Abrahams
	Constitution Working Group (8)	Chamberlain Ketteridge (c) Menell Rolfe Schneider	C Dean Morson	Godwin
†	Housing Initiatives (6)	Bellingham- Smith Chamberlain (c) Hicks Menell	Morson Hudson	
	IT Working Group (5)	Artus Howell (c) Sadler	Hudson	Lemon
	Local Joint Committee (3)	Chambers Ketteridge	Loughlin	
	Local Development Framework (6)	Cheetham Ketteridge (c) Rolfe	Cant Loughlin	Godwin
	Museum Management (5)	Chambers Eden (c) Schneider	Morson	Abrahams
	Museum Resource Centre (5)	Chambers Eden (c) Schneider	Morson	Lemon
†	Olympic (6)	Cheetham Howell	Clover Morson	Godwin Lemon
	Risk Management (2)	Sherer	Clover	
†	Strategic Partnership Reference Group (6)	Chamberlain Menell Rolfe	C Dean Morson	Lemon
†	Saffron Walden Town Centre Working Group (8)	Anjum Perry Redfern Rolfe Sadler Walters (c)	Wilcock Yarwood	
	Stansted Airport Advisory Panel (11)	Artus (vc) Cheetham Jones (c) Perry Wells Page 1	Cant A Dean Sell Wilcock	Godwin Lemon

Agenda Item 17

Uttlesford Transport Forum (5)	Bellingham- Smith Cheetham Eden	C Dean	Lemon
Waste Strategy Project Team	Barker (c) Cheetham Down	Cant C Dean	Godwin

C = Chairman † = Subject to being retained